UPCOMING ASSOCIATION EVENTS

Fri, October 5, 2018
until
Fri, April 12, 2019
Multiple Locations

Seize the opportunity to learn this beautiful language! Enroll Today! See flier for more details and registration form.

Please complete and return the registration form by September 30, 2018.

Wed, January 23, 2019
7:00PM
Trevi Restaurant
570 Park Avenue
Freehold, NJ
07728
General Meeting

Price of $15 includes dinner buffet, complimentary wine, coffee, tea, dessert. Please RSVP (732) 536-5832.
Wed, February 6, 2019

Fireside Bar and Grill
133 S Main St
Marlboro, NJ
07746
Dine and Donate

Wed, February 27, 2019
7:00PM
Trevi Restaurant
570 Park Avenue
Freehold, NJ
07728
General Meeting

Price of $15 includes dinner buffet, complimentary wine, coffee, tea, dessert. Please RSVP (732) 536-5832.
Sun, March 3, 2019

Carnevale

Wed, March 27, 2019
7:00PM
Trevi Restaurant
570 Park Avenue
Freehold, NJ
07728
General Meeting

Price of $15 includes dinner buffet, complimentary wine, coffee, tea, dessert. Please RSVP (732) 536-5832.
Sun, April 7, 2019

Comedy Night

Wed, April 24, 2019
7:00PM
Trevi Restaurant
570 Park Avenue
Freehold, NJ
07728
General Meeting

Price of $15 includes dinner buffet, complimentary wine, coffee, tea, dessert. Please RSVP (732) 536-5832.
Tue, May 7, 2019

Bocce

Bocce begins, (continues every Tuesday through June 25)
Wed, May 22, 2019
7:00PM
Trevi Restaurant
570 Park Avenue
Freehold, NJ
07728
General Meeting

Price of $15 includes dinner buffet, complimentary wine, coffee, tea, dessert. Please RSVP (732) 536-5832.
Wed, June 26, 2019
7:00PM
Trevi Restaurant
570 Park Avenue
Freehold, NJ
07728
General Meeting

Price of $15 includes dinner buffet, complimentary wine, coffee, tea, dessert. Please RSVP (732) 536-5832.
Tue, July 2, 2019

Mets/Yankees Game

Mon, July 22, 2019
10:00AM until
Fri, August 2, 2019 2:00PM

Italian Summer Enrichment Camp

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM, Monday - Friday only
Fri, July 26, 2019

Blue Claws Stadium
Italian Heritage Night

Sun, October 13, 2019

Columbus Day Parade

The parade starts at 1:00 PM, on the Boulevard in Seadide Heights. (meet at 11:30 am to decorate the float) This is a wonderful event for the whole family. The parade is huge and features performers from Italy, National Italian organizations, and much more. There is a 3 day festival with entertainment, food, vendors, etc. Plan to attend and show your pride in Italian Heritage and your support to continue to recognize Christopher Columbus and all of his achievements.
Sun, November 3, 2019
1:00PM - 4:00PM
Pata/Tombola

Sat, December 14, 2019
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Banquet Center
Christmas Dinner




Webmaster: Vinnie Scuorzo
Spot a mistake? Have a suggestion for the website? Let us know.
© 2019